Skip to content
Permalink
main
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
particular part of Swift are reviewed, either by themselves or by someone else.
They are also the gatekeepers for their part of Swift, with the final word on
what goes in or not.
The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
beautification by scripts. The fields are: name (N), email (E),
GitHub account (G), description (D).
N: Ben Cohen
E: ben_cohen@apple.com
G: airspeedswift
D: Swift standard library
N: Brian Croom
E: bcroom@apple.com
G: briancroom
D: XCTest overlay
N: Erik Eckstein
E: eeckstein@apple.com
G: eeckstein
D: SILOptimizer, Swift Benchmark Suite
N: Xi Ge
E: xi_ge@apple.com
G: nkcsgexi
D: Markup, Migrator, lib/Syntax
N: Doug Gregor
E: dgregor@apple.com
G: DougGregor
D: AST, Basic, Parse, Sema
N: Joe Groff
E: jgroff@apple.com
G: jckarter
D: SIL, SILGen, everything in Swift not covered by someone else
N: Argyrios Kyrtzidis
E: kyrtzidis@apple.com
G: akyrtzi
D: IDE, Index, SourceKit, swift-ide-test
N: John McCall
E: rjmccall@apple.com
G: rjmccall
D: Demangler, IRGen, Runtime
N: Victoria Mitchell
E: victoria_m@apple.com
G: QuietMisdreavus
D: SymbolGraphGen
N: Max Moiseev
E: moiseev@apple.com
G: moiseev
D: Apple contact for non-corelibs overlays
N: Tony Parker
E: anthony.parker@apple.com
G: parkera
D: Foundation overlay
N: Slava Pestov
E: spestov@apple.com
G: slavapestov
D: Reflection, SwiftRemoteMirror
N: Adrian Prantl
E: aprantl@apple.com
G: adrian-prantl
D: Debug info
N: Jordan Rose
E: jordan_rose@apple.com
G: jrose-apple
D: ClangImporter, Serialization, PrintAsClang, Driver, Frontend
N: Daniel Steffen
E: dsteffen@apple.com
G: das
D: Dispatch overlay
N: Anna Zaks
E: ganna@apple.com
G: AnnaZaks
D: SIL diagnostics passes, sanitizers