Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Add mailmap entry for Megan Batty
  • Loading branch information
tkremenek committed Apr 7, 2022
1 parent 928a6e7 commit 388b139a72e36c2ee2205c5a212c25d7a5872f26
Showing 1 changed file with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
@@ -103,6 +103,7 @@ Max Moiseev <moiseev@apple.com> <moiseev@users.noreply.github.com>
Maxwell Swadling <maxs@apple.com> <maxwellswadling@gmail.com>
Maxwell Swadling <maxs@apple.com> <mswadling@apple.com>
Mayur Raiturkar <mayur@mayur.xyz> <mayurkr@users.noreply.github.com>
Megan Batty <megan@stormbrew.ca> <graham.batty@apple.com>
Michael Gottesman <mgottesman@apple.com> <gottesmm@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Ilseman <milseman@apple.com> <michael.ilseman@gmail.com>
Mike Ash <mikeash@apple.com> <mike@mikeash.com>

0 comments on commit 388b139

Please sign in to comment.